Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Boghossian Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Surgeon located in Glendale, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Boghossian Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boghossian Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Vahe has is a very effective and professional dentist. I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend his services.
Rosine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Avo Boghossian for many years. He has gone far and beyond his call of duty to accommodate my crazy schedule and to provide superb care. His work is impeccable and approach is quite light, which eases the nerves of being at the dentist. Dr. Boghossian’s staff is amazing at what they do as well.
Garabet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional and friendly
Krikor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Simply the best dentist ever
Aram T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Great staff and customer service! My family and I have been coming for years and only trust Boghossian Dental.
Sarin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great doctor! Have Been with him for 22 years!
Narine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Best dental place
Anthony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
I removed my top wisdom teeth here and it was quick and pain free. They are very welcoming and have a great staff. Highly recommend Boghossian DDS.
Shake S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great approach, very delicate and detailed.
Ani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Fast, courteous and professional office and team. Highly recommend
Aram T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Exceptional as always
Seroj B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
The doctor is very professional and the staff were very nice and helpful and friendly. I am very satisfied with every single visit.
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Boghossian dental, the best
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The doctor is very thorough, extremely gentle and knowledgeable.
Rosa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good service. Professional and caring.
Tatiana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Staff is very friendly. The doctors have done a great job for every procedure and appointment I’ve had.
Sofik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent service vans staff
Narbeh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Always accommodating and professional. Love these guys!
Sam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
My honest experience, hands down the best and most professional dentists you can ever find.
Marale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent! 5 Star