Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Boghossian Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Surgeon located in Glendale, CA

28 total reviews

Boghossian Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boghossian Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garabet M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional and friendly
Krikor K.
Submitted 06/24/22
Simply the best dentist ever
Aram T.
Submitted 06/05/22
Great staff and customer service! My family and I have been coming for years and only trust Boghossian Dental.
Sarin I.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great doctor! Have Been with him for 22 years!
Narine M.
Submitted 05/21/22
Best dental place
Anthony K.
Submitted 05/21/22
I removed my top wisdom teeth here and it was quick and pain free. They are very welcoming and have a great staff. Highly recommend Boghossian DDS.
Shake S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great approach, very delicate and detailed.
Ani B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Fast, courteous and professional office and team. Highly recommend
Aram T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Exceptional as always
Seroj B.
Submitted 05/04/22
The doctor is very professional and the staff were very nice and helpful and friendly. I am very satisfied with every single visit.
Mike M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Boghossian dental, the best
George G.
Submitted 04/05/22
The doctor is very thorough, extremely gentle and knowledgeable.
Rosa B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good service. Professional and caring.
Tatiana B.
Submitted 03/06/22
Staff is very friendly. The doctors have done a great job for every procedure and appointment I’ve had.
Sofik S.
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent service vans staff
Narbeh D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Always accommodating and professional. Love these guys!
Sam T.
Submitted 02/17/22
My honest experience, hands down the best and most professional dentists you can ever find.
Marale M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent! 5 Star
Robert V.
Submitted 02/08/22
the best
Ani M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Boghossian Dental is the best! We have been coming here for years and would recommend it to anyone! They are experienced, attentive, and quick! If your looking for a dentist .. look no further! Avo, Vahe and their team are amazing!